SharkBytes Archives


Division of Public Relations and Marketing Communications
Nova Southeastern University
3301 College Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33314-7796

(954) 262-5353
(800) 541-6682 x25353
Fax: (954) 262-3954

NSU-COM Faculty, Staff Members Honored with Dean’s Awards

NSU-COM Dean's Awards Trio

From left: Jennifer Jordan, Elaine Lefkowitz, and Nilda Hernandez

Recently, the Dean College of Osteopathic Medicine dean, Elaine M. Wallace, D.O., M.S., M.S., M.S. presented  Jennifer Jordan, Ed.D., assistant dean of medical education with Faculty Member of the Year award. Elaine Lefkowitz, director of clinical education, received the Director/Coordinator of the Year award and  Nilda Hernandez, data system administrator, was named Staff Member of the Year.