NSU Newsroom

SharkBytes

Horizons

This version of NSU News has been archived as of February 28, 2019. To search through archived articles, visit nova.edu/search. To access the new version of NSU News, visit news.nova.edu.

This version of SharkBytes has been archived as of February 28, 2019. To search through archived articles, visit nova.edu/search. To access the new version of SharkBytes, visit sharkbytes.nova.edu.

News Releases Archive

Contact

Division of Public Relations and Marketing Communications
Nova Southeastern University
3301 College Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33314-7796

nova.edu/prmc

SharkBytes Archives

Contact

Division of Public Relations and Marketing Communications
Nova Southeastern University
3301 College Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33314-7796

(954) 262-5353
(800) 541-6682 x25353
Fax: (954) 262-3954
communications@nova.edu

Holiday Hours for NSU’s Alvin Sherman Library

This season, stop by Broward County’s hot spot for books, video games, movies, and much more!

NSU’s Alvin Sherman Library, Research, and Information Technology Center will feature special holiday hours throughout December and January, including:

Saturday, Dec. 24 – CLOSED
Sunday, Dec. 25 – CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 26 – CLOSED
Tuesday, Dec. 27 – open 6 a.m. to 12 a.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 28 – open 6 a.m. to 12 a.m.
Thursday, Dec. 29 – open 6 a.m. to 12 a.m.
Friday, Dec. 30 – open 6 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 31 – open 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 1, 2012 – CLOSED
Monday, Jan. 2, 2012 – CLOSED
Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2012 – open 7 a.m. to 11 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 4, 2012 – open 7 a.m. to 11 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 5, 2012 – open 7 a.m. to 11 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 6, 2012 – open 7 a.m. to 11 p.m.

The Alvin Sherman Library’s regular hours will resume on Saturday, Jan. 7. For more information about the Alvin Sherman Library’s regular hours, please visit http://www.nova.edu/library/about/reghours.html.

Don’t forget that even when the library building is closed, many of the Alvin Sherman Library’s electronic resources, databases, and more are available 24/7 by visiting www.nova.edu/library/main.